About us

About us

InfoXgen, the Inputs Evaluation Department of EASY-CERT services GmbH is a professional organisation for the evaluation and publication of inputs for organic and GMO-free agriculture.
Evaluated products are published regularly on the website and once a year in the printed inputs catalogue (Betriebsmittelkatalog) for organic farming in Austria.

Team

Dr. Gabriele Moder
+43 2262/672214-35
g.moder@infoxgen.com
Head of Department Inputs Evaluation
Evaluation of plant protection, parasite control,
cleaning and disinfection products
DI Brigitte Lieber
+43 2262/672214-31
b.lieber@infoxgen.com
Evaluation of feed and feed additives
Anton Groiss
a.groiss@infoxgen.com
Evaluation of fertilizers and substrates
Gudrun Mitteregger
+43 2262/672214-49
g.mitteregger@infoxgen.com
Office Management
Andrea Molzer
a.molzer@infoxgen.com
Accounting and Administration
Elisabeth Hörmayer
e.hoermayer@infoxgen.com
Order and Shipping
Stephanie Kutrovatz
s.kutrovatz@abg.at
Website